2018 Oregon Land Title Association Board of Directors

President

Ben Case

Elkhorn Title

email: bcase@ptcww.com

Vice President

Rich Bailey

First American Title

email: rbailey@firstam.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Cleve Abbe

Lawyers Title of Oregon

email: cabbe@ltic.com

Underwriter Representative

Mary Thuemmel

WFG National Title

email: mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com

Underwriter Representative

Maggie Metcalf

Chicago Title

email: maggie.metcalf@ctt.com

Underwriter Representative

Anne Merrell

Lawyers Title of Oregon

email: anne.merrell@ltic.com

Underwriter Representative

Rich Bailey

First American Title

email: rbailey@firstam.com

Underwriter Representative

Bob Wallin

Old Republic Title - Oregon

email: bwallin@ortc.com

Underwriter Representative

Matt Ryden

Westcor Land Title

email: mryden@wltic.com

Underwriter Representative

Troy St. John

Fidelity National Title

email: troy.stjohn@fnf.com

Underwriter Representative

Jim Dufficy

AmTrust Title Insurance Co.

email: james.dufficy@amtrustgroup.com

Underwriter Representative

David Green

Stewart Title Guaranty

email: david.green2@stewart.com

Member at Large

Dee McCall

Pacific Title Company

email: dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

Member at Large

Bryan Little

Curry County Title

email: bryan@currycountytitle.com

Agent Representative

Chuck Sheffield

AmeriTitle

email: chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com

Agents Section Chair

Ken Boyst

Evergreen Land Title

email: kenboyst@evergreenlandtitle.com

Agents Section Vice Chair

Bryan Little

Curry County Title

email: bryan@currycountytitle.com