2013-2014 Oregon Land Title Association Board of Directors

President

Dan McLoughlin

Wasco Title Inc.

512 Washington St. - The Dalles OR 97058

phone: 541-296-2495

email: danm@wascotitle.com

VP - President Elect

John LaVeille

Chicago Title

10135 SE Sunnyside Rd. #200 - Clackamas OR 97015

phone: 503-794-5856

email: john.laveille@ctt.com

Past President

Jay Dobson

First American Title

121 SW Morrison St #300 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-790-1801

email: jdobson@firstam.com

Underwriter Representative

Jen Hall

Lawyers Title

121 SW Morrison St. Ste 500 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-220-8368

Underwriter Representative

Troy St. John

Fidelity National Title

900 SW Fifth Ave. F1 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-223-8338

email: troy.stjohn@fnf.com

Underwriter Representative

Bill Thomas

Old Republic Title

1 SW Columbia St. Ste. 560 - Portland OR 97258

phone: 503-219-2302

Underwriter Representative

Mary Thuemmel

WFG National Title

12909 SW 68th Parkway Ste. 350 - Portland OR 97223

phone: 503-431-8551

email: mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com

Underwriter Representative

Alan Brickley

First American Title

121 SW Morrison St. Ste. 300 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-795-7612

email: abrickley@firstam.com

Underwriter Representative

Maggie Metcalf

Chicago Title

1211 SW 5th Ave. Ste. 2130 - Portland OR 97204

phone: 503-736-2736

email: maggie.metcalf@ctt.com

Underwriter Representative

Bob Wallin

Stewart Title Guaranty Co.

1000 SW Broadway Ste. 1600 - Portland OR 97205

phone: 503-290-5554

email: bwallin@stewart.com

Underwriter Representative

Bill Reetz

North American Title Group

PO Box 601 - Fox Island WA 98333

phone: 253-432-2814

email: wreetz@natic.com

Underwriter Representative

Bob Rice

Westcor Land Title

1161 W River St Ste 210 - Boise ID 83702

phone: 208-331-4120

email: rrice@wltic.com

Agent Representative

George Slape

Western Title and Escrow

360 SW Bond Ste. 100 - Bend OR 97702

phone: 541-330-1204

email: gslape@westerntitle.com

Agent Representative

Chuck Sheffield

AmeriTitle

15 Oregon St. - Bend OR 97701

phone: 541-389-7711

email: chuck.sheffield@ameri-title.com

Agents Section Chair

Dee McCall

Pacific Title Company

PO Box 2488 - Gearhart OR 97138

phone: 503-738-0925

email: dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

Agents Section Vice Chair

Ben Case

Pioneer Title Co of Walla Walla

5 East Main St - Walla Walla WA 99362

phone: 509-525-4300

email: benc@ptcww.com

Member at Large

Bryan Little

Curry County Title Co.

PO Box 672 - Gold Beach OR 97444

phone: 541-247-6645

email: bryan@currycountytitle.com

Member at Large

Ben Case

Pioneer Title Co of Walla Walla

5 East Main St - Walla Walla WA 99362

phone: 509-525-4300

email: benc@ptcww.com