2012-2013 Oregon Land Title Association Committee Members

Education

Bob Brandon, Chair

     bob.brandon@ltic.com

Jay Dobson

John LaVeille

Jennifer Hall

Pat Ihnat

Mary Thuemmel

Jeff Steffen

Bill Reetz

Finance & Dues

Dee McCall

Forms & Practices

Jay Dobson, Chair

     jdobson@firstam.com

Bob Wallin

John LaVeille

Pat Ihnat

Jeff Steffen

Cleve Abbe

Dee McCall

Chuck Sheffield

Insurance Division Liason

Jeff Steffen, Chair

     jsteffen@ortc.com

Cleve Abbe

Bill Thomas

Mitch Steeves

Eric Templeton

Jeanine Szidon

Legislative

Cleve Abbe, Chair

     cabbe@ltic.com

Alan Brickley

Jay Dobson

Pat Ihnat

Bob Wallin

Nominating/Honorary Member

Linda Stelle, Chair

     linda@ameri-title.com

Dan McLoughlin

Alan Brickley

Real Estate Agency Liaison

Alan Brickley, Chair

     abrickley@firstam.com

Dan McLoughlin

Eric Templeton

Trade Practices

Jay Dobson, Chair

     jdobson@firstam.com

Cleve Abbe

Pat Ihnat

Jeff Steffen

Bob Wallin

Angie Shermer