2021 Oregon Land Title Association Board of Directors

President

Tabith Palmer-DuPrau

Lawyers Title

email: tabitha.palmerduprau@fnf.com

Vice President

Tiani Brandner

Stewart Title Guaranty

email: tiani.brandner@stewart.com

Past President

Dee McCall

Pacific Title Company

email: dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

Secretary/Treasurer

David Green

Fidelity National Title

email: david.green@ctt.com

Underwriter Representative

Matt Sandler

WFG. National Title

email: msandler@wfgnationaltitle.com

Underwriter Representative

Gytis Nefas

North American Title Insurance Co.

email: gnefas@natic.com

Underwriter Representative

Maggie Metcalf

Chicago Title

email: maggie.metcalf@ctt.com

Underwriter Representative

Anne Merrell

Lawyers Title of Oregon

email: anne.merrell@ltic.com

Underwriter Representative

Rich Bailey

First American Title

email: rbailey@firstam.com

Underwriter Representative

Bob Wallin

Old Republic Title - Oregon

email: bwallin@ortc.com

Underwriter Representative

Matt Ryden

Westcor Land Title

email: mryden@wltic.com

Underwriter Representative

Karleen Huggins

Fidelity National Title

email: karleen.huggins@fnf.com

Underwriter Representative

Jinat Rahman

AmTrust Title Insurance Co.

email: jinat.rahman@amtrustgroup.com

Underwriter Representative

Tiani Brandner

Stewart Title Guaranty

email: tiani.brandner@stewart.com

Member at Large

Dee McCall

Pacific Title Company

email: dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

Member at Large

Ken Boyst

Evergreen Land Title

email: kenboyst@evergreenlandtitle.com

Agent Representative

Chuck Sheffield

AmeriTitle

email: chuck.sheffield@amerititle.com

Agents Section Chair

Ken Boyst

Evergreen Land Title

email: kenboyst@evergreenlandtitle.com

Agents Section Vice Chair

Bryan Little

Curry County Title

email: bryan@currycountytitle.com