2018 Oregon Land Title Association Committee Members

Education

Bob Brandon, Chair

     bob.brandon@ltic.com

Mary Thuemmel

Craig Trummel

Tabitha Palmer-Duprau

Charlie Cookson

David Green

Rich Bailey

Pat Ihnat

John LaVeille

Finance & Dues

Dee McCall, Chair

     dee@pacifictitlecompany.com

Bryan Little

Ben Case

Rich Bailey

Forms & Practices

Mary Thuemmel, Chair

     mthuemmel@willistonfinancial.com

Bob Wallin

John LaVeille

Pat Ihnat

Cleve Abbe

Dee McCall

Chuck Sheffield

Rob Lowe

David Green

Ian Kyle

Insurance Division Liaison

John LaVeille, Chair

     john.laveille@ctt.com

Cleve Abbe

Eric Templeton

Jeanine Szidon

Legislative

Cleve Abbe, Chair

     cabbe@ltic.com

Rich Bailey

Pat Ihnat

Bob Wallin

Rob Lowe

Mary Thuemmel

David Green

Nominating/Honorary Member

Chuck Sheffield, Chair

     chuck.sheffield@ameri-title.com

Dan McLoughlin

Mary Thuemmel

Dee McCall

Real Estate Agency Liaison

Pat Ihnat, Chair

     pat.ihnat@fnf.com

Dan McLoughlin

Eric Templeton

Trade Practices

Ben Case, Chair

     benc@ptcww.com

Tabitha Palmer-Duprau, Co-Chair

Cleve Abbe

Pat Ihnat

John Hall

Bob Wallin

Eric Templeton

Ken Boyst