2022 Oregon Land Title Association Committee Members

Education

Bob Brandon, Chair

     bob.brandon@ltic.com

John LaVeille

Pat Ihnat

Tabitha Palmer-Duprau

Charlie Cookson

Rich Bailey

David Green

Justin Carter

Matt Sandler

Finance & Dues

Rich Bailey

     rbailey@firstam.com

Bryan Little

Ben Case

Dee McCall

Forms & Practices

Bob Wallin, Chair

     bwallin@ortc.com

John LaVeille

Pat Ihnat

Dee McCall

Chuck Sheffield

David Green

Ian Kyle

Matt Ryden

Matt Sander

Dulce Phelps

Insurance Division Liaison

John LaVeille, Chair

     john.laveille@ctt.com

Peter Harris

Eric Templeton

David Green

Tabitha Palmer-Duprau

Legislative

Pat Ihnat, Co-Chair

     pat.ihnat@fnf.com

Ian Kyle, Co-Chair

     ikyle@ortc.com

Rich Bailey

Bob Wallin

David Green

Tabitha Palmer-DuPrau

Justin Carter

Matt Sandler

Chuck Sheffield

Dulce Phelps

Nominating/Honorary Member

Chuck Sheffield, Chair

     chuck.sheffield@ameri-title.com

Dee McCall

David Green

John Hall

Real Estate Agency Liaison

Pat Ihnat, Chair

     pat.ihnat@fnf.com

Eric Templeton

Tiani Brandner

Matt Sandler

Trade Practices

Ben Case, Co-Chair

     benc@ptcww.com

Tabitha Palmer-Duprau, Co-Chair

     tabitha.palmerduprau@fnf.com

Pat Ihnat

John Hall

Bob Wallin

Eric Templeton

Ken Boyst

Tiani Brandner